Jazmine Sullivan – Fearless album download

Jazmine Sullivan is an American R&B recording artist. Her debut album Fearless was released on 23rd September 2008 on J records. The album got 6th position on the US Billboard 200 chart. Over 65000 copies were sold out in its first week of release. Four singles of JAZMINE SULLIVAN FEARLESS album got respectable charting on Billboard’s Hot 100 chart. JAZMINE SULLIVAN received positive reviews from most of the music critics. If you are looking for this album to download it then you are now at right place. From the given link download this popular album at one click of button.

Jazmine Sullivan – Fearless album tracks

  1. Bust Your Windows
  2. Need U Bad
  3. My Foolish Heart
  4. Lions, Tigers & Bears
  5. Call Me Guilty
  6. One Night Stand
  7. After the Hurricane
  8. Dream Big
  9. Live a Lie
  10. Fear
  11. In Love with Another Man
  12. Switch!