Innsboro Trilogy is the name given to a series of three books written by Nora Roberts who is an American author. She is the owner of an inn that was renovated by three brothers. These books are based on the real life stories of these three brothers. The names of the book in the trilogy are The Next Always, The Perfect Hope, and The Last Boyfriend. The inn is situated in her home town. Eleanor Marie Robertson is the real name while Nora Roberts is her pen name. You can download Innsboro trilogy to enjoy the real life stories in your spare time.

Read Also:   Gray's Anatomy 40th Edition PDF